Christmas in Song

December 8 - 20

CHRISTMAS IN SONG

Enjoy the sounds and songs of the season performed by local choirs, schools and community groups. Located on the lower level next to Santa’s Wonderland (in front of London Drugs).

Friday, December 8  

1:00pm – Scott Creek Middle, Coquitlam
4:15pm – Side By Side Piano Duet
7:00pm – Choral Connections Society

Saturday, December 9  

11:00am – Andante
1:00pm- Maple Leaf Singers
3:00pm- Queens Avenue United Church Bell Choir

Sunday, December 10   

2:00pm – Gentlemen of Fortune

Monday, December 11 

11:00am – Roy Stibbs Elementary, Coquitlam

Tuesday, December 12 

11:00am- Rochester Elementary, Coquitlam
12:00pm – Lyndhurst Elementary, Burnaby
2:00pm – Confederation Seniors Choir

Wednesday, December 13

11:00am – Kitchener Elementary, Burnaby
12:00pm – Douglas Road Elementary, Burnaby
1:00pm – Harbour View Elementary, Coquitlam
2:00pm – Cameron Elementary, Burnaby

Thursday, December 14  

11:00am – Queen of All Saints, Coquitlam
1:00pm – Nestor Elementary, Coquitlam

Friday, December 15

1:00pm – Forest Grove Elementary, Burnaby
4:00pm – Side By Side Piano Duet
6:00pm – Ranch Park Elementary, Coquitlam

Saturday, December 16  

11:00am – Pacific Showtime Chorus
1:00pm – Salvation Army Songsters
3:00pm – Coquitlam Chorale

Sunday, December 17    

12:00pm – Little Angel’s Choir

Tuesday, December 19     

11:00am – Lakeview Elementary, Burnaby
1:00pm – Stoney Creek Community, Burnaby
2:00pm – Pleasantside Elementary, Port Moody

Wednesday, December 20

11:00am – Aspenwood Elementary, Port Moody
12:00pm – Heritage Woods Secondary, Port Moody
1:00pm – Montecito Elementary, Burnaby
2:00pm – Westridge Elementary, Burnaby

Location: Lougheed Town Centre